Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

There was such a great response to my post on my chair makeover that I thought I’d give you a little tour of some of my favorite spaces in our home.

We live in military housing at the moment and the spaces are pretty standard and boring.  Plain white walls and no character all around!  Over the summer, I decided it was time to give some personality to a few of our rooms.  Unfortunately, I did not take any before pictures, but I’m sure if you think back to your first apartment, you’ll get an idea of what the spaces used to look like.

The Bedroom

The Bedroom

The Bedroom

The Bedroom

The Bedroom

The Bedroom

Our Living Room

Our Living Room

Our Living Room

Our Living Room

The Dining Room

The Dining Room

It’s amazing what a few cans of paint can do to transform a space! Each room cost a little under $250 each in paint and accessories, and it was worth every penny!! A huge Thank You to Jody for her briliant photographs.

~Angie

